CEO message

We have everything to offer you the best!

The best is in matters of heat transfer: a team that is able to work harmoniously and efficiently, innovative developments that have no analogues in the world, professionals who do not know the boundaries of excellence, and most importantly, we have you, our customers, who set unique thermal engineering tasks for us.

We are grateful to everyone who works with us. This is the LOTUS® team, these are the people who want to make the world cleaner and kinder. And we just efficiently and professionally fulfill your desires, desires in the field of heat engineering.

On the basis of the intensive heat exchange equipment LOTUS®, together with you, dear Customers, we create unique heat engineering products that have no analogues in the world, which allow us to reduce the energy consumption of production, significantly reduce heat emissions into the atmosphere against the background of a qualitative improvement in the lives of people on Earth ...

All consumers of LOTUS® heat exchangers enjoy the pleasure of launching LOTUS® heat exchangers. They worry and worry, like first graders, before they launch. They rejoice and scream like champions when the LOTUS® heat exchangers work the way they wanted it, the way they have been waiting for this, perhaps for several decades.

This is the highest gratitude for us: the joy and success of our customers. Because everything we do, we do for you and for you.

The highest mark of our activity, when a mechanic or technologist, looking at a working LOTUS® heat exchanger, enthusiastically says: “I still want this!” And poses the next heat engineering task.

Hundreds of LOTUS® heat exchangers already bring profit to their owners.

Hundreds of LOTUS® heat exchangers enhance the well-being of our customers.

Hundreds of LOTUS® heat exchangers fight for an energy-efficient economy.

Set us any heat engineering tasks, and you will receive your unique, innovative LOTUS® solutions.

All in your hands!
It all depends on your desire!
Desires to have the best!

Alexander Shershevsky
General Director of CJSC “LOTOS”

Office location
Engineering company LOTUS®
Russia, Ekaterinburg, Lunacharskogo street, 240/12

Phone: +7 343 216 77 75

E-mail: info@lotus1.ru

Sales phone

Russia: +7 343 216 77 75

WhatsApp: +79122710308

Обращение директора

У нас есть всё, чтобы предложить Вам лучшее!

Лучшее —  в вопросах теплообмена: коллектив, способный действовать слажено и эффективно, инновационные разработки, не имеющие аналогов в мире, профессионалы, не знающие границ совершенства, а главное, у нас есть Вы, наши Заказчики, ставящие перед нами уникальные теплотехнические задачи.

Мы благодарны всем, кто с нами работает. Это и есть команда LOTUS®, это и есть те люди, которые хотят сделать мир чище и добрее. А мы просто качественно и профессионально выполняем Ваши желания, желания в области теплотехники.

На базе интенсивного теплообменного оборудования LOTUS®, совместно с Вами, уважаемые Заказчики, мы создаем уникальные теплотехнические произведения, не имеющие аналогов в мире, позволяющие снижать энергозатраты производств, значительно уменьшать выбросы тепла в атмосферу на фоне качественного улучшения жизни людей на Земле...

Все потребители теплообменного оборудования LOTUS® получают огромное удовольствие, когда запускают теплообменники LOTUS®. Они волнуются и переживают, как первоклассники, перед их запуском. Они радуются и кричат, как чемпионы, когда теплообменники LOTUS® работают так, как они этого хотели, так, как они ждали этого, возможно, несколько десятков лет.

Именно это — наивысшая благодарность для нас: радость и успех наших Заказчиков. Потому что все, что мы делаем, мы делаем для Вас и ради Вас.

Самая высокая оценка нашей деятельности, когда механик или технолог, глядя на работающий теплообменник LOTUS®, восторженно говорит: «Я еще хочу такой!» и ставит перед нами очередную теплотехническую задачу.

Сотни теплообменников LOTUS® уже приносят прибыль своим владельцам.

Сотни теплообменников LOTUS® повышают благосостояние наших Заказчиков.

Сотни теплообменников LOTUS® борются за энергосберегающую экономику.

Поставьте перед нами любые теплотехнические задачи, и Вы получите свои уникальные, инновационные решения LOTUS®.

Все в Ваших руках!
Все зависит от Вашего желания!
Желания обладать лучшим!

Александр Шершевский
Генеральный директор ЗАО «ЛОТОС»

 
Головной офис
Инжиниринговая компания LOTUS®
Россия, г. Екатеринбург, ул. Луначарского, 240, корпус 12

Телефон: +7 343 216 77 75 (секретарь)
Телефон: +7 343 216 77 78 (автоответчик)
Телефон: +7 343 216 77 79 (факс)

E-mail: info@lotus1.ru

Телефон отдела продаж

Екатеринбург: +7 343 216 77 75